Top 5 Videos for Transforming Education

In my trainings I like to use video.   Video is a great way to engage an audience and get them thinking about a topic.   I typically begin a training with a video and then ask the participants to pick one point that really struck a chord with them.   Here is my Top 5 List of videos that I have recently used in trainings that I feel do a good job of provoking deep thought about our current educational practices.#5 – Three Steps

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “3 Steps“, posted with vodpod

# 4 – Learning & Working in the Collaborative AgeVodpod videos no longer available.
# 3 – Learning to Change Changing to Learn:Student Version
Vodpod videos no longer available.
# 2 – Learning to Change Changing to Learn
Vodpod videos no longer available.
#1 – No Future Left Behind
Vodpod videos no longer available.

Posted on October 5, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment